LinkedIn Workshop


Harness the Power of LinkedIn
to Build Your Audience

Many of us focus on Facebook, Instagram and Pinterest - but we leave our LinkedIn profile to gather dust.


This is a mistake, as it is one of the easiest places to build relationships; grow your audience; and connect with new clients for your services and customers for your products. 


If you want to find out how to optimise your LinkedIn profile then come along to my workshop on the 12th April. The call will also be recorded for those not able to attend live.


What Will We Cover During the Workshop?

‚Äč

  • Gaining an understanding of what you want to achieve with LinkedIn - e.g. more clients, connections with buyers etc so you can figure out how to reverse engineer it to reach your aim.
  • How to create your summary, profile and what you should include for your current role in order to get found.
  • Using keywords so that you get discovered in LinkedIn search.
  • The benefit of endorsements and reviews on LinkedIn and how to get more of them.
  • Growing your LinkedIn network and the power of having more connections.
  • Using the LinkedIn timeline to showcase your expertise and/or products.
  • Why you should become a member of a few LinkedIn Groups and how to use them wisely.


How Will the Workshop Be Delivered?

  • check
    The workshop will take place on Thursday 12th April 2018 at 8pm BST (3pm EST/ 12 noon PST). 
  • check
    The call will be recorded and you will retain lifetime access so you can refer back at any time.
  • check
    There will be email support from me for 30 days after the call - this is so I can help you privately if you have any questions.

Ready to Sign Up?

Reserve your place today by making your payment securely through Paypal. You will then immediately be sent further details.